fbpx

Courses

June 2020

IntroSQL.png

8

Jun

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Data Science & SQL Programming

Remote

Monday, 8 June 2020 - Wednesday, 1 July 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Mon 8 Jun 2020 - Wed 1 Jul 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

SQL is one of the most sought-after skills by hiring employers in the tech world. Learn the fundamentals of Database design and SQL with us – you can access and work with more data, faster! At the end of the course, students will be able to build, deploy and maintain a Database.

IntroPython.png

9

Jun

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Python Programming

Remote

Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - Thursday, 2 July 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Tue 9 Jun 2020 - Thu 2 Jul 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

Introduction to Python Programming: A beginner-friendly course to help students learn the fundamentals of programming through problem-solving in Python.

Essentials%20Course%20images.png

17

Jun

CFG Essentials: Python Programming

Online

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

06:00 PM BST - 07:00 PM BST (1 hour)

  • Online
  • Free

Wed 17 Jun 2020

06:00 PM BST - 07:00 PM BST (1 hour)

A 60-minute session to introduce learners to Python, including an explanation about the fundamentals of Python Programming and a short mini-project. Perfect for those thinking about signing up to an 8-week course.

Essentials%20Course%20images.png

29

Jun

CFG Essentials: Python Programming

Online

Monday, 29 June 2020

06:00 PM BST - 07:00 PM BST (1 hour)

  • Online
  • Free

Mon 29 Jun 2020

06:00 PM BST - 07:00 PM BST (1 hour)

A 60-minute session to introduce learners to Python, including an explanation about the fundamentals of Python Programming and a short mini-project. Perfect for those thinking about signing up to an 8-week course.

July 2020

IntroSQL.png

6

Jul

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Data Science & SQL Programming

Remote

Monday, 6 July 2020 - Wednesday, 29 July 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Mon 6 Jul 2020 - Wed 29 Jul 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

SQL is one of the most sought-after skills by hiring employers in the tech world. Learn the fundamentals of Database design and SQL with us – you can access and work with more data, faster! At the end of the course, students will be able to build, deploy and maintain a Database.

IntroPython.png

7

Jul

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Python Programming

Remote

Tuesday, 7 July 2020 - Thursday, 30 July 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Tue 7 Jul 2020 - Thu 30 Jul 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

A beginner-friendly course to help students learn the fundamentals of programming through problem-solving in Python. Build and deploy your first web application with us using this high-level programming language! By the end of the course, students will be able to successfully demonstrate their understanding of python programming.

August 2020

IntroWebDev.png

3

Aug

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Web Development

Remote

Monday, 3 August 2020 - Wednesday, 26 August 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Mon 3 Aug 2020 - Wed 26 Aug 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

An introduction to web development for budding coders, and those who need somewhere to get started! Over the weeks, you will learn the fundamental skills of front-end web development (HTML and CSS), including three dedicated sessions on JavaScript. At the end of the course, you will be able to build a website from scratch!